Word of the technical director

Gliwinsky Alexander

The experience of the LLC "Plant of Elevator Equipment" at grain storage and processing enterprises determined the main criteria for the creation of optimal transport and technological systems - weighted balance of requirements for reliability, energy efficiency, grain quality, explosion safety, environmental safety, environmental protection, etc.

Designed specifically for grain products, technological equipment provides optimal product protection and minimum breakage battles.

Using modern production technologies, robotic complexes, application of high quality, wear-resistant materials, reliable components ensure durability and high standards of products.

The introduction of new types of products and developments in the field of optimal modes of transportation, environmental safety is carried out in cooperation with high-level specialists of the design bureau of the plant, scientific schools of the leading industry universities in Ukraine.

For example, OOO "Plant of Elevator Equipment" has launched a line of unique, high-performance equipment (500-3000 t/h) since the end of 2015: belt conveyors of closed type, which are successfully operated at grain processing enterprises of Ukraine, increasing their competitiveness.

In addition, closed belt conveyors with a capacity of 100-300 t/h are actively used in Ukraine and abroad, as an alternative to open belt conveyors and scraper conveyors, which allows minimizing grain losses and reducing dust formation during product movement.

In 2017, a new design of the GARU car unloader was developed allowing increasing the car unloading speed, which is completed with imported hydraulic cylinders with a two-stage design, and the laboriousness of the installation is reduced.

In 2018, the equipment equipped with SMART-Individual software is presented allowing you to monitor the current state of the equipment, as well as functioning in the field of the optimal balance of energy efficiency, reliability, durability and safety.

Technical Director of LLC "Plant of Elevator Equipment"

GlivinskiyAleksandr

Gliwinsky Alexander

Слово технического директора

Гливинский Александр Петрович

Опыт работы ООО «Завод Элеваторного Оборудования» на предприятиях хранения и переработки зерна определили основные критерии в создании оптимальных транспортно-технологических систем - это взвешенный баланс требований к надежности, энергоэффективности, сохранению качества зерна, взрывобезопасности экологической безопасности, защите окружающей среды и др.

Разработанное специально под зерновые продукты технологическое оборудование обеспечивает оптимальную защиту продукции и минимальный бой зерна.

Использование современных технологий производства, роботизированных комплексов применение высококачественных, износостойких материалов, надежные комплектующие обеспечивают долговечность и высокие стандарты выпускаемой продукции.

Внедрение новых видов продукции и разработок в области оптимальных режимов транспортирования, экологической безопасности осуществляется в сотрудничестве со специалистами высокого уровня конструкторского бюро завода, научными школами ведущих отраслевых ВУЗов Украины.

Так, к примеру, ООО «Завод Элеваторного Оборудования» с конца 2015 года запустил в производство линейку уникального, высокопроизводительного оборудования (500-3000 т/ч): ленточные транспортеры закрытого типа, которые успешно эксплуатируются на зерноперерабатывающих предприятиях Украины, повышая их конкурентоспособность.

Также закрытые ленточные конвейеры производительностью 100-300 т/ч активно применяются на территории Украины и за рубежом, как альтернатива открытым ленточным конвейерам и скребковым транспортерам, что позволяет минимизировать потери зерна и уменьшить пылеобразование во время перемещения продукта.

В 2017 году разработан новый конструктив автомобилеразгрузчикова GARU, который позволяет увеличить скорость выгрузки автомобиля, комплектуется импортными гидроцилиндрами с двухступенчатой конструкцией, а также уменьшена трудоемкость монтажа.

В 2018 году представлено оборудование, оснащенное программным обеспечением SMART-Individual, что позволяет Вам контролировать текущее состояние оборудование, а также обеспечивается функционирование в области оптимального соотношения энергоэффективности, надежности, долговечности и безопасности.


Технический директор ООО «Завод Элеваторного Оборудования»
Гливинский Александр

Гливинский Александр Петрович